The co-chairs of the 2014 Spring Meeting Scientific Committee are:

Jean-Michel Poggi, Ron Kenett and Alberto Pasanisi

and the committee further includes:

Christophe Ambroise, Avner Bar-Hen, Antoine Chambaz, Julien Chiquet, Shirley Coleman, Anne Dutfoy, Eitan Greenspan, Rainer Goeb, Aviv Gruber, Philippe Leray, Rony Lidor, Marie-Laure Martin-Magniette, Catherine Matias, Saharon Rosset, David Steinberg, Fabrice Rossi, Olivier Roustant and Fanny Villers.